Emoled

Contatti

EMOLED SRL

Sede Legale

Via de’ Bardi 36

50125 Firenze FI

Sede operativa

Via di Rimaggio 141 int 25

50019 Sesto Fiorentino FI

info@emoled.com

0550751960

 

EMOLED in Italia

EMOLED | Direzione Commerciale

Luciana Silvestri 

l.silvestri@emoled.com

3403605190

 

Abruzzo e Molise

MEDICAWEB 

Marco Camplone

info@medicaweb.it

3356984941 – 0854155707   

 

Basilicata | Campania | Calabria | Sicilia 

AROUND MEDICAL srl

www.aroundmedical.it

Fabio Cafariello

fabio.cafariello@aroundmedical.it

08231462347

 

Emila Romagna

Silvia Brozzi

EMOLED | Senior sales specialist

s.brozzi@emoled.com

3317571470

 

Marche

BILLIMEDICA

Jacopo Buffa

billimedica@libero.it

3335235903

 

Lazio

MEDICAL SOLUTIONS srl

www.biomedicalsolutions.it

Danilo Quadrini

quadrini@biomedicalsolutions.it

3341883389

 

Liguria | Piemonte

Sandro Musmeci

EMOLED | Senior sales specialist 

s.musmeci@emoled.com

3351242067

 

Lombardia

Andrea Bonino

EMOLED | Senior sales specialist

a.bonino@emoled.com

3398318783

Toscana

Monia Catalano

EMOLED | Senior sales specialist

m.catalano@emoled.com

3332403399

 

Sardegna

EUROMED SARDEGNA

Via Nino Campus 7 – 07100 Sassari

Massimo Vargiu

3336200388

 

Veneto

FENIX MEDICAL DEVICE snc

Luca Zavarise

luca.zavarise@gmail.com

3470738869

Samuele Modena

samuele_modena@yahoo.it

3487837779